KTM SMCR 690 Individual Decor / KTM LC4 640 Custom Decor Kit
KTM SMCR 690 Individual Decor / KTM LC4 640 Custom Decor Kit
KTM SMCR 690 Individual Decor / KTM LC4 640 Custom Decor Kit

KTM SMCR 690 Individual Decor / KTM LC4 640 Custom Decor Kit


Regular price€50,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Down payment for a KTM SMCR 690 Individual decor

The price refers to a deposit. The price for this product will then be offset against the final price of the individual decor. The final price of an individual decor is not 50€.

Create the motorcycle of your dreams.

We will support you in creating your dream decor. Do you have a rough idea but currently don't have a clear idea of ​​what the end product should look like? Or do you have a specific idea? We will implement your ideas, no matter how unusual they are, to the best of our ability to create the perfect decor for you.

Prices

base price

The basic price of our individual decors is 375 euros . This is the price without any addition of custom colors or specials .
We also offer a premium custom decal, this is offered with a special color included (neon/chrome). This type of decor costs 475 euros

Special colors and specials

We have different types of additives, special colors or specials that can have a significant impact on the price.

Base : What base material do you want?

We can also print decors on chrome instead of normal glossy background material. This helps to create a chrome-like self-reflection and shine. But that is not included in the base price. We charge an extra 100 euros for printing on chrome.

Addendum: What extra materials do you want?

We offer a large number of special colors or materials. Neon/Chrome or Holo. Here prices have to be calculated differently because the price is calculated on the amount of material used. On average we charge 100 euros for the first material. If another material is desired, this is an additional 89 euros on average

Finish: What finish do you want (Gloss/Matte)

We offer different types of finishes, a decor consists of a print part and laminate. Laminate is available in gloss or matt.

Price overview

bases

Basic individual decor: 375 euros
Premium individual decor: 475 euros

additions

1. Extra special colors: +100 euros
2. Extra special colors: +89 euros

finishes

Gloss Finish: No extra charge
Matte finish: +40 euros

Sample decors with costs

Example 1:

Basis: Premium Individual decor 475 euros (neon yellow)
Addition: blue chrome +89 euros
Finish:
Matt +40 euros

Final price : 475 + 89 + 40 = 604 euros

Example 2:

Basis: Basis individual decor 375 euros
Addition: None
Finish: None

Final price : 375 euros

If you still have questions, just send us an email.
info@rushracing.de
or write to us on Instagram @rushracing.de

How does the design process work?

It is very important for us that you describe to us as well as possible what you want your decor to look like. Just let us know what wishes, ideas or anything else comes to mind. We will use this information to develop a first draft. We will send this to you to discuss the subsequent design process with you. This gives you even more opportunities to incorporate wishes and ideas for the decor. So that we can definitely give you the decor you have imagined.

change requests

During the design process you will have several opportunities to express wishes and ideas about the decor, which we will try to integrate or modify. Even after the design process has been completed, you have 3 opportunities to express change requests and ideas. If the decor has already been completed, we will not completely change the overall concept of the decor. If this is the wish, you will unfortunately have to pay a deposit again and the deposit already paid will be forfeited.

If you have photos and images that give us a better opportunity to design your decor to your liking. Please send them to us. We will not copy decors but use them as inspiration at most. We also do not sell any individual decors that we have produced for other customers.

If there are numerous requests for changes, we reserve the right to charge an extra fee. Individual decors are very time-consuming, since we design every decor from scratch, based on customer requirements.

Custom and Individual Decor Refund

You can withdraw from your purchase or work order as long as we haven't started with your decor. If we send you drafts and you don't respond to them within 30 days, we reserve the right to withhold the deposit. If you have sold your bike or changed the model, we will charge for the time spent or time to be spent.

Creating an individual decor is a very time-consuming process. If a plethora of change requests are made that upset the whole concept of the decor, we will charge for them extra. We hope for your understanding.

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.


Recently viewed

KTM SMCR 690 Individual Dekor / KTM LC4 640 Custom Dekor Kit
KTM SMCR 690 Individual Dekor / KTM LC4 640 Custom Dekor Kit
KTM SMCR 690 Individual Dekor / KTM LC4 640 Custom Dekor Kit

KTM SMCR 690 Individual Dekor / KTM LC4 640 Custom Dekor Kit


Normaler Preis€50,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Anzahlung für ein KTM SMCR 690 Individual Dekor

Der Preis bezieht sich auf eine Anzahlung. Der Preis für dieses Produkt wird anschließend mit dem finalen Preis des Individual Dekors verrechnet. Der Endpreis eines Individual Dekors beträgt nicht 50€.

Erstelle das Motorrad deiner Träume.

Wir werden dich unterstützen bei der Erstellung deines Traum Dekors.  Hast du eine grobe Idee aber aktuell nicht genaue Vorstellungen wie das Endprodukt aussehen soll? Oder hast du eine genaue Idee? Wir werden deine Ideen, egal wie ausgefallen sie sind, Best möglichst umsetzen um das perfekte Dekor für dich zu erstellen.

Preise

Basispreis

Der Basispreis unserer Individual Dekore beträgt 340 Euro. Dies ist der Preis ohne jeglichen Zusatz von Sonderfarben oder Specials.
Wir bieten auch ein Premium Custom Dekor, dies wird angeboten mit einer Sonderfarbe inklusive (Neon/Chrom). Diese Art von Dekor kostet 450 Euro

Sonderfarben und Specials

Es gibt bei uns verschiedene Arten von Zusätzen, Sonderfarben oder Specials, die den Preis maßgeblich beeinflussen können.

Basis : Welches Grund Material möchtest du?

Wir können Dekore anstelle auf normalem Glänzenden Grund Material, auch auf Chrom drucken. Dies hilft zu einer Chromartigen Eigenreflektion und Glanz. Die ist aber nicht im Basispreis inklusive. Für einen Druck auf Chrom verlangen wir 100 Euro extra.

Zusatz: Was für Extra Materialien möchtest du dazu?

Wir bieten eine Große Anzahl an Sonderfarben oder Materialien an. Neon/Chrom oder Holo.  Hier sind Preise unterschiedlich zu kalkulieren da der Preis auf die Menge des verwendeten Materials berechnet wird. Im Durchschnitt verlangen wir 100 Euro für das erste Material. Falls noch ein andere Material gewünscht wird liegt dies im Schnitt bei 89 Euro zusätzlich

Finish: Welchen Finish möchten sie (Glänzend/Matt)

Wir bieten verschiedene Arten von Finish an, ein Dekor besteht aus einem Druck Teil und Laminat. Laminat ist erhältlich in Glänzend oder in Matt.

Preis Übersicht

Basen

Basis Individual Dekor : 340 Euro
Premium Individual Dekor : 450 Euro

Zusätze

1. Sonderfarben Zusatz: +110 Euro
2. Sonderfarben Zusatz: +89 Euro

Sonderfarben Verfügbar: Chrom, Holo, Neon & Flipflop

Finishes

Glanz Finish: Ohne Aufpreis
Matter Finish: +40 Euro
Holoflake Finish: +70 Euro

Beispieldekore mit Kosten

Beispiel 1:

Basis: Premium Individual Dekor 450 Euro (Neon Gelb)
Zusatz: 2.Sonderfarbe Blau Chrom +89 Euro
Finish:
Matt +40 Euro

Endpreis : 450 + 89 + 40 = 579 Euro
Enddekor: Individual Dekor mit Neon Gelb/Blau Chrom und mattem finish

Beispiel 2:

Basis: Basis Individual Dekor 340 Euro
Zusatz: Keiner
Finish: Keiner

Endpreis : 340 Euro
Enddekor: Individual Dekor mit glänzendem Finish

Falls du dennoch fragen dazu haben solltest, schreib uns einfach eine Email.
info@rushracing.de
oder schreib uns auf Instagram @rushracing.de

Wie läuft der Design Prozess ab?

Es ist sehr wichtig für uns das du uns so gut wie möglich beschreibst wie du dir dein Dekor vorstellst. Was für Wünsche, Ideen oder sonst noch dazu einfällt, einfach mitteilen. Diese Informationen werden wir nutzen um einen ersten Entwurf zu entwickeln. Diesen werden wir dir zukommen lassen um mit dir zusammen den darauf folgenden Design Prozess zu besprechen. So bekommst du noch mehr Möglichkeiten, Wünsche und Vorstellungen für dass Dekor mit einfließen zu lassen. Damit wir dir auf jeden fall das Dekor ermöglichen können was du dir vorgestellt hast.

Änderungswünsche

Während des Design Prozesses hast du mehrmals die Möglichkeit, Wünsche und Ideen zum Dekor zu äußern die wir versuchen werden zu integrieren oder abzuändern. Auch nach dem Abschluss des Design Prozesses hast du 3 mal die Möglichkeit Änderungswünsche und Vorstellungen zu äußern. Falls das Dekor schon abgeschlossen ist, werden wir das Gesamtkonzept des Dekores nicht komplett verändern. Falls dies doch der Wunsch ist, musst du leider erneut eine Kaution bezahlen und die bereits getätigte verfällt.

Falls du Fotos und Bilder hast, die uns eine bessere Möglichkeit geben dein Dekor deinen Wünschen nach zu designen. Bitte lass sie uns zukommen. Wir werden keine Dekore kopieren sondern höchstens als Inspiration nutzen. Auch verkaufen wir keine Individual Dekore die wir für andere Kunden produziert haben.

Falls unzählige Anfragen zu Änderungswünschen kommen, behalten wir uns vor eine Extra Gebühr zu verlangen. Individual Dekore sind ein sehr hoher Zeitaufwand, da wir jedes Dekor von Grund auf, auf Kundenwunsch designen.

Custom und Individual Dekor Rückerstattung

Du kannst von deinem Kauf bzw Arbeitsauftrag zurücktreten solang wir mit deinem Dekor noch nicht begonnen haben. Wenn wir dir Entwürfe zusenden und du nicht innerhalb von 30 Tagen auf diese reagierst behalten wir uns vor, die Kaution einzubehalten. Falls du dein Motorrad verkauft oder das Modell geändert hast werden wir die aufgewandte Zeit oder zu aufwendende Zeit in Rechnung stellen.

Ein Individual Dekor zu erstellen ist ein sehr zeitintensiver Prozess. Falls eine Unmenge an Änderungswünschen genannt wird, die dass ganze Konzept des Dekors umwerfen, werden wir diese extra in Rechnung stellen. Wir hoffen auf dein Verständnis.

 

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.


Zuletzt Angesehen